(1981 TV Movie)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Jean Delannoy

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Alexandre Astruc ... (screenplay)
Jean Delannoy ... (screenplay)
Roland Laudenbach ... (screenplay)

Cast (in credits order)  

Bernard Lincot ...
Georges Wilson ...
Franck Cabot-David ...
Bernard (as Frank David)
Michel Creton ...
Frère Guillaume
Philippe Clay ...
Raymond Gérôme ...
L'électeur de Saxe
Philippe Desboeuf ...
Le président du tribunal
Philippe Villiers ...
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Károly Bicskey
István Bozóky
Joëlle Fossier ...
Ottó Füzesy
Zoltán Gera
Jenö Horvath
János Kovács
Lajos Mezey
René Morard ...
Ferenc Némethy
Károly Vogt
Create a character page for: ?

Music by 

Jacques Loussier

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Timea Veress ... second assistant director (1981)

Camera and Electrical Department 

Egon Endrényi ... still photographer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page