(2006– )

Episode List


Season 10

13 Jan. 2011
Betty White Takes the Cake
Betty White orders a cake for her favorite animal charity. Also: the staff holds a cake-balancing contest, when Duff leaves town for the day.
20 Jan. 2011
A Millionaire Moment
The staff races to finish 2 enormous cakes on the same day. Included: a cake for indie band, Pavement, to be showcased at their reunion concert in Central Park; a cake celebrating the 1500th episode of "Who Wants to Be a Millionaire".
27 Jan. 2011
Come on Down!
Please disregard all the requests modifying the episode numbers. Thank you.
10 Feb. 2011
Charm City Cakes Goes Back to the Future
The series wraps up as the Charm City Cakes crew works on a Back to the Future (1985) cake, which will be presented to Michael J. Fox and other cast members to celebrate the film's 25th anniversary.

« Season 9 |  Season 10  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page