Time Trumpet (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

(2006– )

Episode List


Season 1

3 Aug. 2006
Episode #1.1
In which we look back to 2005 - 2010 from 2031, touch on Charlotte Church's unfortunate experiences, and find that Cameron really did nothing more than copy Blair.
10 Aug. 2006
Episode #1.2
In which we find out that 2008 was the start of a 'binge drinking' problem in the UK, apparently, although by 2031 people are uncertain what binge actually was. Blair and Brown were still fighting for the PM post.
17 Aug. 2006
Episode #1.3
In which we learn of the terrifying war on terror and the reaction of the authorities to the terror of the public. And how Jamie Oliver created talking meat. And about celebrity live autopsies. Things were strange back in the 2000s.
24 Aug. 2006
Episode #1.4
In which the public's disrespect of royalty grows ever deeper, Cruise gets stranger, some extremely dodgy TV shows prove worryingly popular, and Tesco tries to invade Denmark.
31 Aug. 2006
Episode #1.5
In which we learn of Bush and Blair, the debacle of the Iraq war, and Blair's ultimate fate, and Sir Bob Geldof explains the thinking behind his Concert to End Death.
7 Sep. 2006
Episode #1.6
In which a hasty gallop through multiple high and low points of the 2000s includes Beckham's cosmetic surgery, the BBC's fling with over-the-top religiosity, and the BNP having to decide who will form the coalition government with them.,

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page