IMDb > "Mod Squad" Return to Darkness, Return to Light (1970)

"Mod Squad" Return to Darkness, Return to Light (1970)"The Mod Squad" Return to Darkness, Return to Light (original title)

« Prev | 49 of 123 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Tony Barrett (developed for television by)
Harve Bennett (developed for television by)
View company contact information for Return to Darkness, Return to Light on IMDbPro.
TV Series:
Original Air Date:
17 March 1970 (Season 2, Episode 23)
Janny Wills, first introduced in the first season episode "A Hint Of Darkness, A Hint Of Light", invites Linc... See more » | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)
Create a character page for: ?

Episode Crew
Directed by
Robert Michael Lewis 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Tony Barrett  developed for television by
Harve Bennett  developed for television by
Edward J. Lakso  written by
Buddy Ruskin  creator

Produced by
Aaron Spelling .... executive producer
Danny Thomas .... executive producer
Music Department
Earle Hagen .... composer: theme music
Transportation Department
Chris Haynes .... driver (uncredited)
Other crew
Buddy Ruskin .... technical advisor

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Directed by
William Crain (1970)
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Buddy Ruskin  creator
Dirk Wayne Summers  writer

Original Music by
J.J. Johnson (1970-1973)
Sound Department
John Speak .... sound mixer (various episodes)
Denny Arnold .... stunts
Steven Burnett .... stunts
Carol Daniels .... stunts
Gary Epper .... stunts
Peaches Jones .... stunts
Troy Melton .... stunts
Doug O'Dell .... stunts
Alan Oliney .... stunt double
Regina Parton .... stunts
Walter Scott .... stunts
Production CompaniesDistributors
Create a character page for: ?

Additional Details

Also Known As:
"The Mod Squad: Return to Darkness, Return to Light (#2.23)" - USA (original title)
60 min
Aspect Ratio:
1.33 : 1 See more »
Sound Mix:


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Mod Squad" (1968)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Action section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.