Five Days (TV Series 2007– ) Poster

(2007– )

Episode List



23 Jan. 2007
Day One
Mother of three, Leanne Wellings, disappears whilst out looking for flowers.
24 Jan. 2007
Day Three
Leanne's mother, Barbara, makes an emotional appeal for her daughter's return.
25 Jan. 2007
Day Twenty Eight
Barclay has to defend the course of his enquiry to an independent police review.
30 Jan. 2007
Day Thirty Three
Leanne's body is discovered in a lake, and the family begins to turn on each other.
1 Feb. 2007
Day Seventy Nine
Leanne's murder is eventually solved, but can the family get on with their lives?

 2007  2010  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page