Halfway Home (TV Series 2007– ) Poster

(2007– )

Episode List


Season 1

14 Mar. 2007
Halfway Narc
Alan smells something suspicious in the middle of the night.
21 Mar. 2007
Halfway Impotent
C-Bass suspects that the Bureau of Prisons is responsible for his erectile dysfunction, and Carly goes for a world record in pogo-sticking.
28 Mar. 2007
Halfway Hot
When a heat wave hits, the residents battle Kenny for access to air-conditioning.
4 Apr. 2007
Halfway Parent's Day
Kenny invites the residents' parents to the house for some family bonding, forcing the residents to struggle to make up for years of dysfunction in a single day.
11 Apr. 2007
Halfway Camping
The residents embark on a trip into the wilderness, but when Kenny leaves them on their own as a part of a self-reliance exercise they quickly panic and turn on each other.
18 Apr. 2007
Halfway New Guy
The residents fall back on prison rules to haze a new resident.
25 Apr. 2007
Halfway Scared
The residents are asked to scare "straight" a mammoth-sized juvenile delinquent.
2 May 2007
Halfway High School
When Kenny convinces the residents to take the GED.
9 May 2007
Halfway Working
Kenny forces the residents to seek employment at a shopping mall, where minimum-wage jobs prove more challenging than expected.
16 May 2007
Halfway Innocent
Alan's wife hires a high-powered attorney to exonerate her husband.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page