IMDb > "Hora Marcada" Invasión (1988)

"Hora Marcada" Invasión (1988)

« Prev | 28 of 48 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
4.4/10   5 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Guillermo del Toro (screenplay)
Original Air Date:

Episode Crew
Directed by
Guillermo del Toro 
Writing credits
Guillermo del Toro (screenplay)

Cinematography by
Alfonso Cuarón 
Series Cast
These people are regular cast members. Were they in this episode?
Roberto Ballesteros

Sergio Bustamante
Carlos Cardán
Patricio Castillo
Farnesio de Bernal

Daniel Giménez Cacho
Ernesto Gómez Cruz
Sergio Kleiner
Ernesto Laguardia
Carlos Monden
Julio Monterde
Bruno Rey
Enrique Rocha
Rafael Rojas
Fernando Sáenz
Ari Telch

Humberto Zurita

Mauricio Macías

Edith González
Margarita Gralia

Blanca Guerra
Claudia Islas
Luz María Jerez
Leonor Llausás

Angélica María

Ofelia Medina
Claudia Ramírez

Patricia Reyes Spíndola

María Rojo

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Directed by
Ximena Cuevas 
Juan Antonio de la Riva 
Óscar Emilio Eguía Hernández 
Alejandro Gamboa 
Gustavo Gavira 
Juan Manuel González 
Hugo Macías Macotela 
Tufic Makhlouf 
Juan Mora 
Julián Pastor 
Roberto Sneider 
Rafael Montero (4 episodes)
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Alfonso Cuarón  5 episodes
Carlos Cuarón  5 episodes
Hugo Macías Macotela 
Joaquin Silva  one episode

Produced by
Emmanuel Lubezki .... producer
Film Editing by
Hugo Macías Macotela 

Additional Details


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Hora Marcada" (1986)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
IMDb TV section IMDb Fantasy section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.