Episode List



10 May 2007
Picture Perfect
Allison throws a community braai to uplift everyone's spirits but it causes more drama then upliftment as Mangethe's true motives are revealed and Jonathan loses control.
17 May 2007
True Lies
Jonathan is left to deal with the consequences of his actions. Thabang loses his love in the name of marriage and Daniel abandons work commitments to be more present in his home with his family.
24 May 2007
False Hope
The repercussion of a hidden truth results in neither Michael nor Thabang getting what they want and Moretua takes a turn for the worse as her hidden truth is revealed.
31 May 2007
P.S. I Love You
Assumptions cause the most problems as is clearly seen with Allison, Michael and Thabang tonight as they deal with the loss of control within their lives.
7 Jun. 2007
Double Reflections
The picture perfect family is destroyed in the uncovering of a truth. Frank continues to infiltrate the Cilliers family, while Michael is forced to learn from his mistakes and Thabang rejects the truth in order to maintain his image.
14 Jun. 2007
Broken Plates
Every beginning has an end as a family is torn apart and the end approaches for another. All the homes along the picturesque Verona Avenue are going to have to pick up the pieces if they wish to move on.
21 Jun. 2007
One Way Out
Allison starts taking measures to protect her family and bring them back together so that they will be able to move on. Through loss comes reconciliation for the most desperate of men in Verona Avenue.
28 Jun. 2007
Say Goodbye
An unexpected visitor, an unexpected truth and an unexpected joy will make those on Verona Avenue say good bye to the known and embrace the unknown - whether they want to or not.
5 Jul. 2007
Violent Delights
An area of peace and beauty is no longer the case as the haven of Verona Avenue becomes a shadow filled and uninviting neighborhood where neighbors all wish for a way to take back the past.

« 2006 |  2007 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page