Suicide Killers (2006) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Pierre Rehov


Chadhoorth Djawann ...
French-Iranian Author
Jacinto Dumbal ...
Psychologist (as Dr. Jacinto Dumbal)
Judge Dumbroso ...
Director of Anti-Terror, UN
Boaz Ganor ...
Founder of the Institute for Counter-Terrorism
Narrator (voice)
Eyad Sarraj ...
Psychiatrist at the Gaza Mental Health Institute (as Dr. Eyad Sarraj)
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Michael Almog ... executive producer
Danny Fisher ... executive producer
Jack Fisher ... executive producer
Pierre Rehov ... executive producer

Music by 

John Califra

Cinematography by 

Al Mada

Film Editing by 

Alexandre Adam
Leandro Carbonell
Yury Tacher
Dylan Thuras

Production Management 

Lisa Magnas ... executive in charge of production

Sound Department 

Chris Liang ... re-recording mixer

Other crew 

Michael Califra ... executive in charge of development
Frank Fattori ... production assistant

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page