Saving Grace (TV Series 2007–2010) Poster


Episode List



2 Mar. 2009
The Heart of a Cop
Major Case searches for a serial killer, Grace deals with the chauvinist detective who's attached to the case, both Grace and Ham adjust to new partners, and Earl tries to reach Leon who's moved his execution forward.
9 Mar. 2009
Do You Believe in Second Chances?
When Grace's niece is involved with a scavenger party that goes deadly wrong, the team is determined to close the drug route. Earl's job gets harder as both his charges refuse to move forward, and Father John is let into the secret.
16 Mar. 2009
Take Me Somewhere, Earl
Major Crime investigates the death of a drug dealer who was thrown from the roof of the apartment building where he lived and dealt. Bobby's cover is blown; Grace begins her own investigation into Abby; and Leon's response to news about his case is unexpected.
23 Mar. 2009
The Live Ones
The murder of a young woman introduces Grace to the world of free love and open relationships, Rhetta is surprised by the identity of the new explorer, and Earl tries to reach Leon who's sunk into hopelessness.
30 Mar. 2009
But There's Clay
The team investigates a jogger's death with a similar MO to one of Grace's cold cases, and when Doug reveals he's dating he also reveals new personality traits that concern the family.
6 Apr. 2009
So What's the Purpose of a Platypus?
Leon can't sleep as his execution date draws nearer, and Grace begins to suspect Maggie when her tales of assaults don't add up.
13 Apr. 2009
I Believe in Angels
Rhetta and Grace's shared dream shocks them both and puts them on the trail of an unknown woman, the team tries to determine if an old woman's story of self defense is true, and Leon doubts the strength of his faith.
16 Jun. 2009
We're Already Here
Grace reaches out to her new charge and stumbles into a terrorist plot, Butch has a secret, and Earl has some sobering words for Grace.
23 Jun. 2009
She's a Lump
A court reporter everyone knew and liked is found dead, and when the suspected suicide is declared a murder Grace's undercover role is a little closer to home than she'd like. At the hospital, Earl and Grace try to pull her new charge from her coma. Rhetta faces a heartbreaking decision.
30 Jun. 2009
Watch Siggybaby Burn
When a bomb goes off at Father John's church, the team immediately begins questioning the parishioners, but as attacks continue on Grace's family it begins to seem a little more personal.
7 Jul. 2009
What Would You Do?
Grace and the team try to determine if a home invasion robbery that included rape and murder is part of a pattern or a copycat, and Rhetta visits an evil revenge on Ham when his practical joke misfires.
14 Jul. 2009
Grace's new charge regains consciousness, but communication is a problem, and the team investigates the seemingly unrelated killings of multiple cows and a Hasidic Jew.
21 Jul. 2009
Am I Going to Lose Her?
As the team investigates a horrific rape, Grace is abducted, splintering the investigation and causing Earl to call in reinforcements.
28 Jul. 2009
That Was No First Kiss
Grace manipulates the first name of her new charge out of Earl, Rhetta deals with a betrayal, and Bobby reaches out to a relative during the team's investigation of the murder of a 99-year-old man.
4 Aug. 2009
When Grace's informant tips her to a dead body, the MCU investigates a case that gets stranger with every turn. Rhetta struggles over whether she can trust Ronnie. Johnny tells Grace he insists on meeting Earl.
11 Aug. 2009
Looks Like a Lesbian Attack to Me
Father John involves himself in the search for Neely, Butch is unhappy when an ADA returns, and Grace takes an extreme step in order to collar the murderer of a parole officer.
18 Aug. 2009
Am I Gonna Die Today?
Earl distracts Grace from her investigation into a robbery that became a murder, and his insistence that she make a leap of faith may be her last.

« 2008 |  2009  2010  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page