Saving Grace (TV Series 2007–2010) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

14 Jul. 2008
Have a Seat, Earl
Grace's life gets complicated when what's supposed to be an heroic capture turns into an IA investigation; meanwhile, she continues her mission of revenge against Father Murphy, and Earl attempts a lesson in forgiveness.
21 Jul. 2008
A Survivor Lives Here
Grace's life is full of missing persons and animals when her dog disappears while walking with Clay, and a friendship formed in the wake of the Murrah bombing is threatened when a young man and his girlfriend vanish.
28 Jul. 2008
A Little Hometown Love
When the department's evidence supervisor is murdered in the bar's bathroom while Ham and Grace are there, they must divide their time between finding the murderer and fending off an IA investigation.
4 Aug. 2008
It's a Fierce, White-Hot, Mighty Love
Grace and the team pull out all the stops for a missing woman whom Grace has a gut feeling is dead, but the family dynamics complicate the investigation; Clay joins the police department's Explorer program; and Butch deals with the consequences of not calling.
11 Aug. 2008
Do You Love Him?
Ham's brother goes missing in Afghanistan and Grace's car turns out to be more valuable than she thought, given the money in the door.
18 Aug. 2008
Are You an Indian Princess?
While Ham deals with his loss, the team tries to lure the father of a burn victim to the hospital. Elsewhere, Bobby is pulled for a special assignment.
25 Aug. 2008
You Are My Partner
The team searches for the identity and killer of a young Latina who was dropped at a hospital by a white supremacist, and Ham spins out of control.
2 Mar. 2009
The Heart of a Cop
Major Case searches for a serial killer, Grace deals with the chauvinist detective who's attached to the case, both Grace and Ham adjust to new partners, and Earl tries to reach Leon who's moved his execution forward.
9 Mar. 2009
Do You Believe in Second Chances?
When Grace's niece is involved with a scavenger party that goes deadly wrong, the team is determined to close the drug route. Earl's job gets harder as both his charges refuse to move forward, and Father John is let into the secret.
16 Mar. 2009
Take Me Somewhere, Earl
Major Crime investigates the death of a drug dealer who was thrown from the roof of the apartment building where he lived and dealt. Bobby's cover is blown; Grace begins her own investigation into Abby; and Leon's response to news about his case is unexpected.
23 Mar. 2009
The Live Ones
The murder of a young woman introduces Grace to the world of free love and open relationships, Rhetta is surprised by the identity of the new explorer, and Earl tries to reach Leon who's sunk into hopelessness.
30 Mar. 2009
But There's Clay
The team investigates a jogger's death with a similar MO to one of Grace's cold cases, and when Doug reveals he's dating he also reveals new personality traits that concern the family.
6 Apr. 2009
So What's the Purpose of a Platypus?
Leon can't sleep as his execution date draws nearer, and Grace begins to suspect Maggie when her tales of assaults don't add up.
13 Apr. 2009
I Believe in Angels
Rhetta and Grace's shared dream shocks them both and puts them on the trail of an unknown woman, the team tries to determine if an old woman's story of self defense is true, and Leon doubts the strength of his faith.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page