(1996 TV Special)


Soundtrack Credits 

First Night
Music by Philip Green, William Loose, and Emil Cadkin
[Heard during The Pendragons's act]
Pure Silk
Music by Rod Bowkett
[Heard during Galina's act]
Let Me Call You Sweetheart
Original melody by Leo Friedman
Arranged by Bruno Alexiu and Eric Gemsa
[Heard during Greg Frewin's act]
New Opus
Music by Michel Pelay
[Heard during Jean Pierre Vallarino's act]
Hi Hop
Music by Jean Paul Niquin-Merkel
[Heard during Greg Frewin's act]
Music by Frédéric Masson and Laurent Thierry-Mieg
[Heard during Nathan Burton's act]
Music by Stéphane Joly and Philippe Falco
[Heard during Brett Daniels's first act.]
Funky Lady
Music by Nick Melvin
[Heard during Peter Marvey's act.]
Requiem, Op. 89, B. 165:III. Dies irae
Music by Antonín Dvorák
[Heard during Joseph Gabriel's act.]
Techno Pursuit
Music by Nicola Kathryn Jack and Robin Parry
[Heard during Brett Daniels's second act.]
Words on the Beat
Music by Jean François Massoni
[Heard during Nathan Burton's act.]
Music by Steve Marvin
[Heard during Mac King's segments.]
Music by Eric P. Caspar
[Heard during Dirk Arthur's act.]
Car Wash
Music by Stéphane Joly and Eric P. Caspar
[Heard during Hans Klok & Sittah's act.]

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page