(2006– )

Episode List

Next Episode (airs 13 Feb. 2016)

Episode dated 13 February 2016

Current Episode (aired 12 Feb. 2016)

Episode #10.100


Season 1

18 Sep. 2006
Rachael's Premiere
Rachael chats with Diane Sawyer, goes skydiving, and cooks a 7-minute meal.
19 Sep. 2006
The 'O' Factor
Oprah stops buy and cooks a pizz-O with Rachael.
20 Sep. 2006
School Lunches Reinvented
Recipes for brown-bag lunches kids will eat; on the set of "CSI: NY".
21 Sep. 2006
Potluck Thursday
The audience votes on a potluck dinner; real dinner-party disasters; How Much Can You Carry challenge.
27 Oct. 2006
Penny-Pinching Mom
Recycling household items.
27 Nov. 2006
First-Ever Tradeoff
Rachael's joined by a mystery taster and sets up a trade-off when two viewers have 48 hours and $2,000 to pull off a wedding and a home makeover.
8 Dec. 2006
A Christmas Story
Rachel is joined by Amazing Race host Phil Keoghan who shares some of his travel tips.
31 Jan. 2007
The Girl's Guide to Guys
"Survivor" alum Colby Donaldson on romance issues. Also: questions on beauty; a recipe for cognac-sauced pepper steaks.
21 May 2007
Rachael's Rollover Suppers
Co-authors Trisha Ashworth and Amy Nobile ("I Was a Really Good Mom Before I Had Kids: Reinventing Modern Motherhood"); Ty Pennington. Also: Rachael makes a pork loin.
31 Jul. 2007
Fashion Fakeouts
Rachael demonstrates fashion tricks, returns to her high school and prepares a spicy Mexican chicken burger.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page