Reprise (2006) Poster



Fingerpult av Gerhadsen
Lyrics by Joachim Trier, Eskil Vogt
Music by Knut Schreiner
Performed by Kommune
Crash Into The Unknown
Lyrics by Tylsen
Music by Thomas Dal, Knut Schreiner
Performed by Mondo Topless and Thomas Dal
Love Is So Real
Lyrics by Rodge
Music by Ola Fløttum
Performed by The White Birch
Blue Monday
Written by Gilbert, Hook, Morris, Sumner
Performed by New Order
New Dawn Fades
Written by Sumner, Ian Curtis, Hook, Morris
Performed by Joy Division
Written by Georges Delerue
from the film Contempt (1963)
Written by Nikolaisen
Performed by Serena Maneesh
Written by Benning, Fateman, Hanna
Performed by Le Tigre
Set The House Ablaze
Performed by The Jam
"City Of Satan (.mp3)
Written by Seltzer, Knut Schreiner, Husby, Gronn, Engen, Kjoenes
Performed by Turbonegro
Passing Us By
Written by Manus
Performed by Maria Eva Orieta
Talkin' Talk
Written and Performed by D'Sound
Thank You
Written by Anton Gordon, Winding, Nardso
Performed by Anton Gordon

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page