IMDb > "¡Mira quién baila!" Episode #3.17 (2006)

"¡Mira quién baila!" Episode #3.17 (2006)

« Prev | 46 of 153 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Original Air Date:
19 June 2006 (Season 3, Episode 17)


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Anne Igartiburu ... Herself - Hostess
rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Aída Agramunt ... Herself - Dancer
Javier Castillo ... Himself - Jury Member & Choreographer (as Poty)
Manuel de la Calva ... Himself
Milene Domingues ... Herself
Miriam Díaz-Aroca ... Herself
Álex García ... Himself - Hip Hop Dancer
Mariano Mariano ... Himself - Jury Member
David Meca ... Himself
Albert Mota ... Himself - Jury Member
Rocío Muñoz ... Herself - Dancer
Michel Olivares ... Himself
Emma Ozores ... Herself - Contestant
Pedro Reyes ... Himself - Contestant
Fernando Romay ... Himself
Rosa ... Herself
Joana Subirana ... Herself - Jury Member
Juanma Sánchez Leal ... Himself - Singer

Episode Crew
Sound Department
Jordi Joan García .... sound editor

Additional Details


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "¡Mira quién baila!" (2005)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
IMDb TV section IMDb Game-Show section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.