State of Mind (TV Series 2007– ) Poster

(2007– )

Episode List


Season 1

15 Jul. 2007
A psychiatrist deals with patients after catching her husband in his affair with their therapist, while another doctor in the practice tries to reach an adopted child from Russia.
22 Jul. 2007
Between Here and There
Ann still hasn't told her mother she's divorcing Phil, and Taj gets involved with a young man whose parents have left him to go on vacation whilst he's in a depressive crisis.
29 Jul. 2007
Snow Melts
Ann counsels a woman who gave up her baby for adoption when she was 17 and is obsessed with finding her son, and Barry's clients disturb Fred.
5 Aug. 2007
Passion Fishing
Ann's bad start to her day takes an interesting turn, and Cordelia takes on a disabled client who stresses Fred.
12 Aug. 2007
Helpy Helperpants
A dinner party at Dr. Kalid's leaves Ann worrying about one of his daughters, and Cordelia that his wife knows about them; at the practice, Barry asks for James' help in a custody dispute and ends up with criticism from a very surprising corner.
19 Aug. 2007
In Bocca Al Lupo
Barry's father comes for a visit, as do the agents pursuing him; Ann agrees to raise a friend's daughter should he die, but then has doubts; and Cordelia's patient becomes much more persistent.
26 Aug. 2007
O Rose, Thou Art Sick
A visit from her sister causes Ann to seek comfort from an unlikely source, James tries to reach a boy who won't speak, and Taj has to face some unpleasant truths.
9 Sep. 2007
Lost & Found
Ann discovers some unsettling news, and James has problems with his father.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page