(2003– )

Episode List



15 Feb. 2004
Britney vs Justin's Millions
Tracing the fortunes of the pop prince and princess.
29 Feb. 2004
J-Lo's Millions
A look into the fortunes and finances of the woman with the biggest booty in show business.
1 Aug. 2004
Simon Cowell's Millions
A look through the huge fortunes of TV's Mr Nasty.
10 Oct. 2004
Beyonce's Millions
The bank balance of Beyoncé.

« 2003 |  2004 

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page