The Sarah Silverman Program. (TV Series 2007–2010) Poster

Episode List



8 Oct. 2008
High, It's Sarah
Sarah gets high for the first time and leaves herself a voicemail imploring herself to treat her stoned thoughts seriously and to act on them.
11 Oct. 2008
The Mongolian Beef
Sarah discovers her Russian ancestors were raped by Mongolians.  Believing this has personally affected her, even 800 years after the fact, Sarah sues the entire nation of Mongolia.
16 Oct. 2008
Making New Friends
Sarah thinks she's psychic but quickly discovers her friends are just really predictable and boring.
23 Oct. 2008
Patriot Tact
Sarah thinks she sees Osama Bin Laden on the street and runs him over with her car.
30 Oct. 2008
Sarah becomes an adult bed-wetter.
6 Nov. 2008
There's No Place Like Homeless
Sarah loses her keys, so has no choice but to become homeless. She meets an old friend who shows her the beauty of homelessness, causing Sarah to never want to go home again.
13 Nov. 2008
Fetus Don't Fail Me Now
Sarah is oblivious to the fact that she is 9-months pregnant, assuming she's just been bloated.  When she finally comprehends her situation, she realizes she may be in over her head.
20 Nov. 2008
I Thought My Dad Was Dead, But It Turns Out He's Not
Sarah discovers that her father is not dead.
4 Dec. 2008
Sarah strives to leave a legacy by creating a popular slang word: "Ozay."Â
11 Dec. 2008
Vow Wow
Sarah mocks the institution of marriage by announcing that she and her dog, Doug, are engaged.

« 2007 |  2008  2010  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page