Theatre Night (TV Series 1985– ) Poster

(1985– )

Episode List



17 May 1987
The Devil's Disciple
The black sheep of a family (Dick Dudgeon) and the local minister (Anthony Anderson) discover their true vocations during the Revolutionary War.
24 May 1987
What the Butler Saw
Dr. Prentice, a psychiatrist is attempting to interview an attractive secretary, Geraldine. Unwittingly surprised by his wife, he hides the girl. The affairs multiply as Mrs. Prentice, being seduced and blackmailed by young bellhop Nicholas Beckett.
31 May 1987
Miss Julie
Complex battle of the sexes and classes as a neurotic rich woman has an affair with her father's calculating valet.
7 Jun. 1987
Make and Break
Lots of pent up business people struggle to balance business with pleasure.
14 Jun. 1987
Oswald Alving is dying. His mother is anxious to keep the precise nature of his illness a secret.
21 Jun. 1987
The Birthday Party
Stanley, a pianist, lives in a cheap boarding-house near the sea and never talks about himself. But the past catches up with him when Mr. Goldberg and Mr. McCann arrive - clearly, they don't wish him well.

« 1985 |  1987  1988  »

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page