Theatre Night (TV Series 1985– ) Poster

(1985– )

Episode List


Season 1

15 Sep. 1985
Lady Windermere's Fan
Lord Windermere appears to all - including to his young wife Margaret - as the perfect husband. But their happy marriage is placed at risk when Lord Windermere starts spending his afternoons with an adventuress who is working her way through London's high society, Mrs. Erlynne. Worse, Windermere gives her big sums of money. To crown it all he asks his wife to invite the detestable woman to her own birthday party. Upset and outraged, the puritan Lady Windermere decides to leave her husband and goes to Lord Robert Darlington, who has been courting her for some time. ...
6 Oct. 1985
Thunder Rock
Hoping to avoid the madness of a world plunged into war, Charleston comes to the lonely lighthouse on Thunder Rock - only to find it's haunted.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page