Episode List



8 Sep. 2006
Riley changes her appearance in order to impress a boy at her school's fall dance.
23 Sep. 2006
The Majestic Horse
After Riley becomes obsessed with wanting a horse, Dick purchases a mule for her.

 2006  2007 »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page