(2006– )

Episode List


Season 1

19 Jun. 2006
New York City: Day One
The first stop in the Looking for Stars cross country journey. Home to Broadway and struggling actors, will we find a hidden gem? They've got 30 seconds to wow the judges before moving on to perform an original talent. Only the best will grab a spot in NYC's final 16.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page