(2006– )

Episode List


Unknown Season

18 Mar. 2008
Special: Countdown to the Finals
Grant Denyer gets up close and personal with the final six couples and relives highlights from both their performances and behind the scenes.

« Season 3 |  Unknown Season 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page