Z-Squad (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

(2006– )

Episode List


Season 1

1 Oct. 2006
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
First Mission
Grindell unleashes Dyonsus the zoot of fear and the Z-Squad must face and overcome their fears to seal Dyonsus back in the crystal. Back at school, Jinu Tae-o and Cal have challenged the girls to a bungee jump and by overcoming the fear zoot, they find the courage to defeat the boys as well.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page