The Starter Wife (TV Mini-Series 2007– ) Poster

(2007– )

Episode List


Season 1

31 May 2007
Hour 1
Molly Kagan's life comes tumbling down when her husband Kenny asks her for a divorce and she becomes 'a starter wife'.
31 May 2007
Hour 2
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
7 Jun. 2007
Hour 3
Molly must deal with the double blow that Sam is in fact homeless and Lou has gone missing. Meanwhile, Lavender and her grandmother are made homeless and move in with Molly as Molly springs Joan from rehab. Meanwhile, Cricket discovers the truth about Jorge and goes after Molly to beg forgiveness.
14 Jun. 2007
Hour 4
Molly is reassured by Sam's declaration of his innocence in the disappearance of Lou. Meanwhile, Joan is hurt in a drunken-driving accident.
21 Jun. 2007
Hour 5
Molly's relationship with Sam reaches a new level when Sam opens up to Molly about why he was in jail. Joan continues to drink heavily and Cricket flirts with realty salesman Larry Hamill.
28 Jun. 2007
Hour 6
Molly and Joan's relationship is severely tested with Molly tells Pappy about Joan being kicked out of rehab.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page