E.C.W. (TV Series 2006–2010) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

2 Jan. 2007
ECW 30
ECW World Champion Bobby Lashley defends his championship in the main event against Rob Van Dam. The team of Sylvester Terkay and Elijah Burke take on The FBI.
9 Jan. 2007
ECW 31
The ECW World Title is on the line as Bobby Lashley defends against Rob Van Dam in the main event. Tommy Dreamer battles The Great Khali.
16 Jan. 2007
ECW 32
In the main event, ECW World Champion Bobby Lashley defends the ECW World Title against Rob Van Dam and Test in a Triple Threat No DQ Match. Elijah Burke tries to get his revenge on The Sandman.
23 Jan. 2007
ECW 33
Test battles ECW World Champion Bobby Lashley in the main event. ECW Originals compete in an Over the Top Rope Challenge.
25 Dec. 2007
Best of ECW 2007
In this special episode of ECW, Tazz and Joey Styles revisit the best moments and matches of the year.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page