Tell Me You Love Me (TV Series 2007– ) Poster

(2007– )

Episode List


Season 1

9 Sep. 2007
The housewife Katie, who has a safe life with her husband David but without sex, sees him masturbating during the night. This discovery affects her and she has a session alone with Dr. May Foster. The couple Carolyn and Palek have a crisis in their marriage - Carolyn cannot get pregnant and she questions whether Palek is fertile. Jamie overhears a conversation of her boyfriend Hugo with his friends in a party and she questions whether Hugo will be faithful to her in the future.
16 Sep. 2007
Episode #1.2
Jaime's doubts about Hugo persist, even after a drug-fueled siesta; Carolyn is surging, but Palek seems to be losing interest; Dave and Katie argue over the value of Katie's therapy sessions; May reaches out to an old acquaintance.
23 Sep. 2007
Episode #1.3
Jaime can't shake the memory of Hugo; new clouds emerge for Palek and Carolyn after an incident at a gathering of friends.
30 Sep. 2007
Episode #1.4
Katie is shocked when Dave joins her at therapy--and even more so after hearing what he has to say. Carolyn shares a secret with Palek, who skips her session and avoids her calls. Rebuffed by Hugo, a troubled Jaime turns to May for guidance.
7 Oct. 2007
Episode #1.5
Carolyn and Palek try a more aggressive approach in their efforts to get pregnant; May suggests a first step to solve David and Katie's intimacy problems; Jamie vows celibacy, but finds Nick, whose own relationship is on the rocks, hard to resist.
14 Oct. 2007
Episode #1.6
May offers up a novel idea for David and Katie to save their marriage. As Carolyn and Palek come to terms with their infertility, Palek makes a revelation to his startled wife. Later, Carolyn steps up her effort to be made partner at her law firm.
21 Oct. 2007
Episode #1.7
Katie and Dave get a rare night alone, and make small steps towards rekindling their intimacy. Jamie's new relationship with Nick is jeopardized by the reappearance of Hugo. Palek and Carolyn change homes, but their problems continue.
28 Oct. 2007
Episode #1.8
Dave and Katie debate the value of continued therapy. Palek worries about losing his identity in the wake of Carolyn's recent revelation. Nick is spending more and more time at Jamie's, but she can't tell him what he wants to hear.
4 Nov. 2007
Episode #1.9
Unsettling news sends Katie in a new direction, leaving Dave to handle the household and therapy alone. Palek finds it difficult to cope with his mounting anxiety, to Carolyn's bewilderment. Jamie decides to be honest about her feelings with Nick.
11 Nov. 2007
Episode #1.10
Season One finale. May gets devastating news, but decides not to cancel her therapy appointments. Jamie and Hugo reconnect, for better or for worse. Palek's blunt revelation shocks Carolyn. Dave and Katie achieve a breakthrough.

 Season 1 

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page