(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Elliott Baker ... (creator)
Jim Henshaw ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Winston Rekert ...
Jonathan Welsh ...
Melville Greenspan
Dixie Seatle ...
Mona Ellerby
Major Jonathan B. Clack
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Janet Bailey
Juliana Doubleday
Cynthia Belliveau ...
Leah Frost
Santino Buda
Nancy Cser
Warren Davis
Arturo Fresolone
Alberto Gómez
Carlos Marulanda
Andrew Miller
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Bob Cooper ... executive producer (as Robert Cooper)
Jerry Golod ... executive producer

Music by 

Micky Erbe
Maribeth Solomon

Set Decoration by 

Enrico Campana

Makeup Department 

Linda Preston ... makeup department head

Art Department 

John Rubino ... assistant set dresser (uncredited)

Editorial Department 

Chris Blacklock ... assistant on-line editor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page