"The Abbott and Costello Show" The Haunted Castle (TV Episode 1953) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Jean Yarbrough

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Sid Fields ... (story) (as Sidney Fields)
Eddie Forman ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Bud Abbott
Lou Costello
Hillary Brooke
Claude Melonhead (as Sidney Fields)
Stinky Davis (as Joseph Besser)
Miss Brown
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Gorilla (unconfirmed)
Man in Grandfather Clock (uncredited)

Produced by 

Pat Costello ... executive producer
Jean Yarbrough ... producer

Music by 

Raoul Kraushaar

Cinematography by 

George Robinson

Film Editing by 

Gene Fowler Jr.

Production Management 

Clarence Eurist ... production supervisor

Special Effects by 

Jack R. Glass ... special photographic effects

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Albert Deano ... wardrobe

Editorial Department 

Otho Lovering ... supervising editor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page