Bukow and König (TV Series 1971– ) Poster

(1971– )

Episode List


Season 46

1 Jan. 2017
Angst heiligt die Mittel
In a small town in northern Germany are two ex-prisoners are sharing a house. One of them has been detained for raping, the other one being a pedophile. When one day a homeless woman is found dead, abused and raped on a park bench, the village's community has no doubts who to account the crime for. Bukow an König begin investigating through a maze of prejudices and intrigues.
12 Feb. 2017
Dünnes Eis
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

« Season 45 |  Season 46  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page