HGTV Design Star (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

(2006– )

Episode List


Season 8

9 Jun. 2013
A Brand New Season
In the HGTV Star season opener, hopefuls must showcase a style or brand.
Jun. 2013
Lofty Ideas
The designers must turn a warehouse loft into a functional living space.
23 Jun. 2013
One Client, Four Apartments
Designers make over four identical apartments to impress the same client.
Jun. 2013
Real People, Real Kitchens
The designers make over kitchens and dining rooms in two neighboring homes.
Jul. 2013
Sorority vs. Fraternity
The designers make over college fraternity and sorority houses.
Jul. 2013
School Bus Makeovers
The final four designers transform school buses and appear on The Talk.
Jul. 2013
Palm Springs Finale
The Property Brothers help the final three redo Palm Springs hotel suites.

« Season 7 |  Season 8  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page