Ugly Betty (TV Series 2006–2010) Poster


Episode List


Season 3

25 Sep. 2008
The Manhattan Project
Not knowing whether to pick Henry or Gio, Betty decides to go on a vacation of her own.
2 Oct. 2008
Filing for the Enemy
Wilhelmina offers Betty a job at Mode as her assistant.
9 Oct. 2008
Crimes of Fashion
Detective Averaimo arrives to question the staff of Mode about who pushed Christina down the stairs. When asked where Daniel was the previous night, she tells Daniel had told her to tell everyone that he would be working late. Later Daniel is charged with murder and since Betty figures it is her fault, she tries to solve the case by herself. Wilhelmina finds that publicity of the incident is good for her.
16 Oct. 2008
Betty Suarez Land
Betty is pleased to meet Gio after his return from his self-discovery trip in Rome only to find out he is very upset after their breakup. She tries to make it up to him while also helping her boss, Daniel, deal with very shocking family news concerning his son, Daniel Jr. Meanwhile, Wilhelmina tries to make a bargain with Alexis and Hilda Suarez has to face a very though decision in her love life.
23 Oct. 2008
Granny Pants
Kimmie comes to Mode to ask for Betty's help in getting a job there. Betty reluctantly agrees to train her as a temp. She soon rises through ranks at Mode, and Betty worries that Kimmie might screw her over again, like in high school.
30 Oct. 2008
Ugly Berry
In an attempt to improve her career, Betty becomes project manager of a special issue involving photo model Adriana Lima and a rare berry known as the tico berry. Unfortunately, Kimmie becomes a major nuisance, trying to take over the whole thing herself.
6 Nov. 2008
Betty works overtime to get the attention of her cute neighbor.
13 Nov. 2008
Tornado Girl
Betty needs Daniel's help to prevent a PR nightmare for the magazine.
20 Nov. 2008
When Betty Met YETI
Betty and Marc both apply to YETI, the Young Editors Training Program.
4 Dec. 2008
Bad Amanda
Betty and Amanda team up for a Mode website article.
8 Jan. 2009
Dress for Success
Betty juggles work and family without much success.
22 Jan. 2009
Sisters on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown
Betty is torn between work and home in the wake of a family crisis.
5 Feb. 2009
Kissed Off
Betty makes a personal decision to help her family and finances.
12 Feb. 2009
The Courtship of Betty's Father
Betty tapes a tribute for Claire Meade's birthday that's very revealing.
19 Feb. 2009
There's No Place Like Mode
Fashion Week brings chaos to Mode.
26 Feb. 2009
Things Fall Apart
Betty discovers a major problem with the Mead accounts. Daniel receives some devastating news and Wilhelmina has to make a life changing decision.
5 Mar. 2009
Sugar Daddy
The Suarez family are threatened by eviction and have to buy the house to be able to stay. Meanwhile, Daniel and Wilhelmina apply for a government bailout to save Mode.
12 Mar. 2009
A Mother of a Problem
Betty meets Matt's mother but things don't go as she expects.
19 Mar. 2009
The Sex Issue
Mode publishes an issue dedicated to sex for the first time, having certain impacts on Betty, Hilda, Daniel and Wilhelmina's sex lives.
30 Apr. 2009
Rabbit Test
The Suarez family meets Matt's billionaire dad.
7 May 2009
The Born Identity
Baby William is kidnapped and Betty is dragged into the ensuing drama.
14 May 2009
In the Stars
Betty teams with Matt and Marc for their all-important final YETI project.
21 May 2009
The sudden death of a Mode editor leaves Betty and Marc competing for the same job. Meanwhile, Matt lets his jealousy over Henry get the best of him.
21 May 2009
The Fall Issue
Matt lets his jealousy over Henry get the best of him.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page