Jericho (TV Series 2006–2008) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

20 Sep. 2006
A small Kansas town struggles with life after a nuclear attack destroys America.
27 Sep. 2006
Jake rallies Jericho residents to take shelter from fallout from the nuclear bomb that destroyed Denver. However, the shelter is uninhabitable.
4 Oct. 2006
Four Horsemen
Satellite news reports the extent of the nuclear catastrophe to the shell-shocked townspeople, and Stanley claims he saw tanks rolling into Denver.
11 Oct. 2006
Walls of Jericho
When a barely conscious outsider is found looting the pharmacy for supplies, his identity and treatment cause controversy. Elsewhere, the desperate need for fuel endangers both parties and patients.
18 Oct. 2006
Federal Response
When power is suddenly restored to the town, the results are mixed.
25 Oct. 2006
Townspeople tap into their "bully" as they begin to realize rescue will not be soon, and interesting negotiations occur at the Richmond farm.
1 Nov. 2006
Long Live the Mayor
Gray returns and his experiences have rattled him... to the detriment of the town, Jake negotiates with someone he hoped he wouldn't have to, and Johnston remains ill.
8 Nov. 2006
Rogue River
Jake and Eric go on a desperate mission to get medicine for their father, but what they find at the hospital may prevent them from ever returning.
14 Nov. 2006
The mercenaries follow Jake and Eric home and the resulting crisis makes the town face how defenseless they are.
22 Nov. 2006
Red Flag
Supplies dropped by airplanes throw the town into an uproar that Gray capitalizes on, and Jonah makes a move that will have far-reaching effects.
29 Nov. 2006
Vox Populi
Gray makes his move, aided by hysteria that ensues after a murder, Bonnie may take up with the wrong person out of hurt feelings, and Jonah complicates everyones lives... again.
21 Feb. 2007
The Day Before
Set 36 hours before the bombs' detonation, Jake and Hawkins lives are shown and how they ended up in Jericho.
28 Feb. 2007
Black Jack
A trip to a trading outpost for a windmill part turns risky when a rule is broken. Back at home, Roger finally reveals to Emily a little of what happened to him, and Gail gets some things off her chest to Mary.
7 Mar. 2007
Heart of Winter
Jake, Stanley and Mimi run into difficulties on a hunting trip.
14 Mar. 2007
Semper Fidelis
The marines come to town, offering Anderson an easy way out of hard decisions, but their behavior raises Jake's and Johnston's suspicions.
28 Mar. 2007
Winter's End
April faces a complicated pregnancy, while Hawkins tries to cover up Sarah Mason's death.
4 Apr. 2007
One Man's Terrorist
Roger takes extreme measures when Gray decides to kick the refugees out of town, and Hawkins begins the process of finding who's coming after him.
11 Apr. 2007
Jake discovers Hawkins has not been completely honest about his background.
18 Apr. 2007
Casus Belli
When the windmills and townsmen are returned early and Eric is not with them, Jake and Hawkins go to New Bern to try and find him, but what they uncover has disturbing ramifications for Jericho.
25 Apr. 2007
One If by Land
An incident at the salt mine escalates the tensions between Jericho and New Bern. Jake receives assistance from an unexpected acquaintance.
2 May 2007
Coalition of the Willing
New Bern makes its move, and Gray falters.
9 May 2007
Why We Fight
The battle with New Bern ensues, with Jericho residents out-manned and out-gunned, but not outsmarted. A friend of Jake's sends help from an unexpected source.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page