IMDb > "The Country Doctor" Frühschoppen (2003)

"The Country Doctor" Frühschoppen (2003)"Der Landarzt" Frühschoppen (original title)

« Prev | 144 of 295 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
View company contact information for Frühschoppen on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
24 October 2003 (Season 12, Episode 3)
Plot Keywords:


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order) (complete, awaiting verification)
Walter Plathe ... Dr. Friedrich Anton Ulrich 'Uli' Teschner
Karina Thayenthal ... Jutta Wegener
Heinz Reincke ... Albert Eckholm
Christian Schmidt ... Dr. Moritz Roßwein
Eva Maria Bauer ... Charlotte Sellmann
Luise Bähr ... Ramona Merkel
Frank Behnke ... Achim van Hylsen
Eckhardt Bogda ... Herr Weber
Till Demtrøder ... Wanja Teschner (as Till Demtröder)
Harald Dietl ... Herr van Hylsen
Karin Eickelbaum ... Marietheres Sabel
Friederike Euler ... Jeanette Wegener geb. Wegener (as Frederike Euler)
Philipp Freitag ... David Sabel
Gerda Gmelin ... Berta Rogalla
Isabella Grothe ... Jans Begleiterin
Gert Haucke ... Bruno Hanusch

Aline Hochscheid ... Vera Martens
Stefanie Mensing ... Tina Krumel
Andreas Nickl ... Heiko Wolfsen (as Andreas Nickel)
Thorsten Nindel ... Obermeister Sven Olsen
Gerhard Olschewski ... Hinnerk Alfred Hinnerksen
Hans Georg Panczak ... Mark Bohm (as Hans-Georg Panczak)
Andrea Schober ... Inken Engel gesch. Bohm geb. Eckholm (as Andrea Popadic)
Charlie Rinn ... Jan
Jens Scheiblich ... Hauptkommissar Karl Heitmann
Victoria Sturm ... Floriane Habersaat
Franziska Troegner ... Gertrud Hollerbusch
Claudine Wilde ... Frau Sabel
rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Claus Jahn ... Tobias Bohm (uncredited)

Episode Crew
Writing credits
Herbert Lichtenfeld (idea)

Original Music by
Thomas Eggert  (as Thom Eggert)
Music Department
James Last .... composer: theme music

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Directed by
Franz Josef Gottlieb (1989, 1991)
Manfred Mosblech (1994-)
Christian Quadflieg (1989)
Cinematography by
Helmut Bahr 
Thomas Etzold 
Production Design by
Hubertus Ott 
Makeup Department
Cordula Aspöck .... makeup artist
Rena Buerge .... makeup artist
Edda Fuhrmann .... makeup artist
Ingelore Kindt .... makeup artist
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Ingetraud Kiefer .... assistant director
Gabriele Mattner .... assistant director
Volker Meyer-Dabisch .... assistant director
Sound Department
Wolfgang Sebel .... sound
Wolfgang Steffenhagen .... sound
Christian Wegner .... sound mixer
Klaus D. Wehling .... sound mixer (as Klaus-Dieter Wehling)
Production CompaniesDistributorsOther Companies

Additional Details

Also Known As:
"Der Landarzt: Frühschoppen (#12.3)" - Austria (original title)
43 min


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "The Country Doctor" (1987)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Drama section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.