Raines (TV Series 2007– ) Poster

(2007– )

Episode List


Season 1

15 Mar. 2007
Police Officer Michael Raines investigates the shooting of a young woman who seems to have been living above her means.
22 Mar. 2007
Meet Juan Doe
Raines investigates the death of a man found floating in a canal for a week.
30 Mar. 2007
Reconstructing Alice
Raines sets out to solve the seemingly senseless murder of a local bag lady.
6 Apr. 2007
Stone Dead
A twenty-year-old aspiring comic-book illustrator trying to get away from his life as a drug dealer is found dead. Meanwhile, Raines has growing concerns about the emotional well-being of his dead partner's son.
13 Apr. 2007
5th Step
Judge Webb returns home from a golfing trip and finds Mrs. Webb dead, shot with their own shotgun. There is a forced entry from the kitchen window, so the first theory is that the killer is a burglar. Then the numbers 14/88 are found carved on the flesh of Mrs. Webb: the first 14 words of the Aryan credo and the 8th letter of the alphabet, H, twice... Since Mr. Webb has sent the leader of an Aryan Brotherhood into life in prison, the second theory is that this is either a payback or a signal to the "troops" to prepare for a race war... But is there a third theory?
20 Apr. 2007
Inner Child
A eccentric cop (Goldblum) who solves crimes by talking to dead victims is forced to go see a psychiatrist (Stowe).
27 Apr. 2007
Raines' ex-wife convinces him that her current husband's death was not an accident.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page