(2001– )

Episode List


Season 1

17 Apr. 2001
Laura and David are the perfect couple: young, attractive and madly in love. But their plans to move in together are brutally interrupted by a car accident which has devastating consequences, both physically and mentally. Crash deals with traumatic injury and its aftermath.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page