Timeshift (TV Series 2002– ) Poster

(2002– )

Episode List



5 Jan. 2011
The Golden Age of Coach Travel
Documentary which takes a glorious journey back to the 1950s, when the coach was king.
12 Jan. 2011
The Modern Age of Coach Travel
Exploring the most recent phase of Britain's love affair with four-wheeled group travel.
29 Jun. 2011
Hotel DeLuxe
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
29 Sep. 2011
Dear Censor... The secret archive of the British Board of Film Classification
A look at the files of the BBFC, which examines the relationship between the censor and the filmmakers.
3 Nov. 2011
Antarctica: Of Ice and Men
Timeshift reveals the history of the frozen continent, finding out why the most inhospitable place on the planet has exerted such a powerful hold on the imagination of explorers, scientists, writers and photographers.

« 2010 |  2011  2012  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page