Timeshift (TV Series 2002– ) Poster

(2002– )

Episode List


Season 11

29 Sep. 2011
Dear Censor... The secret archive of the British Board of Film Classification
A look at the files of the BBFC, which examines the relationship between the censor and the filmmakers.
3 Nov. 2011
Antarctica: Of Ice and Men
Timeshift reveals the history of the frozen continent, finding out why the most inhospitable place on the planet has exerted such a powerful hold on the imagination of explorers, scientists, writers and photographers.
4 Jan. 2012
The Smoking Years
Re-edited scenes from a 1999 documentary together with older archive footage plus updated information and contemporary experts provide a history of cigarette smoking in Britain.

« Season 10 |  Season 11  Season 12  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page