Mischief (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

(2006– )

Episode List


Season 3

28 Aug. 2008
Fame Junkies
Rising star Garron Mitchell warns that fame can seriously damage your health.
22 Sep. 2008
Hoodies Can Be Goodies
Inspired by an epidemic of violence that has left dozens British teenagers dead, Garron Mitchell tries to rehabilitate the image of the teenager. His journey sees him hanging out with some of LA's toughest street gangs before being put through his paces with the Swiss National Army.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page