Assy McGee (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

(2006– )

Episode List


Season 2

7 Apr. 2008
Ring of Fire
Someone -- or something -- is killing the city's most promising boxers
13 Apr. 2008
A hostage situation gets even scarier when it's revealed the Mayor of Exeter is one of the hostages.
20 Apr. 2008
Mile High Mayhem
Detective McGee volunteers for the Federal Air Marshall program and accidentally stumbles upon a drug smuggling ring.
27 Apr. 2008
Murder on the Midway
Trouble hits close to home for Detective Sanchez when a cold-blooded saboteur targets the Exeter Fireman's Carnival.
4 May 2008
Detective McGee must rely on an unlikely ally -- a criminal he put behind bars long ago.
11 May 2008
Irish Wake
Exeter P.D. must set aside their grief until justice can be served.
18 May 2008
Vowel Play
A foreign crime syndicate's extortion scheme causes chaos at the annual Exeter Spelling Bee.
25 May 2008
Hands Up
After a freak accident upends his personal life, Detective McGee considers a career change Â- until disaster strikes.
1 Jun. 2008
Bikes for Bombs
National security is at risk when Detective McGee uncovers a rogue government organization intent on destabilizing foreign regimes.
8 Jun. 2008
Showdown in Magic City
Out-of-state thugs infiltrate a local sports arena and Detective McGee must deliver a to-go order of Exeter justice.
15 Jun. 2008
The Ballad of Blind Anthony
Detective McGee finds himself locked in a deadly battle with a familiar foe.
22 Jun. 2008
Johnny Arson
A serial arsonist targets Exeter and Detective McGee's online lover is suspect number
29 Jun. 2008
The Assy Diaries
The stink of corruption wafts through the Exeter P.D. forcing Detective McGee to make some tough decisions.
6 Jul. 2008
Detective McGee stumbles across a bizarre and grotesque underground criminal enterprise.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page