Paranormal State (TV Series 2007– ) Poster

(2007– )

Episode List



10 Dec. 2007
Sixth Sense
A PRS team investigate a boy who has the ability to see dead people.
10 Dec. 2007
The Name
The PRS team travel to Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania, to help a woman and her son who are experiencing paranormal activity. Their investigation uncovers a connection to a mass murder and a demonic name.
17 Dec. 2007
The Devil in Syracuse
The PRS team travel to Syracus to help a couple who are being tormented by a demon. Ryan believes there is a connection between this case and one he has seen before.
17 Dec. 2007
Dark Man
Ryan and his PRS crew are called to an isolated country farmhouse to help a grieving mother who suspects her son may have fallen victim to a mysterious entity called "The Dark Man". Our team sets about making things right - employing a psychic, a grief counselor, and a moonlight pagan cleansing on the ominous pond that could be the source of the mystery.
31 Dec. 2007
PRS travels to Sin City to investigate a 14-year old medium who claims to be visited by the spirit of a dead girl she calls "Emily". When Ryan discovers that "Emily" is in fact a real-life murder victim from San Antonio, he dispatches Katrina to the scene of the crime and recruits psychic Chip Coffey to mentor the budding teenage medium.

 2007  2008  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page