(2001– )

Episode List


Season 1

27 Jan. 2002
To Serve and Protect
Alaska trooper; Memphis officer deals with a schizophrenic woman.
14 Apr. 2002
Different Worlds
Alcoholism and domestic violence threaten a small Alaska town; Newark, N.J., patrol.
21 May 2002
Women of Rank
Memphis, Tenn., Internal Affairs; chief of police in Alaskan town; murder in Baltimore.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page