The Pussycat Dolls Present: The Search for the Next Doll (TV Series 2007– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

The Auditions
The auditions begin for the hopefuls but they are interrupted when a stomach virus sickens the whole audition team.
17 Apr. 2007
The Fantastic Four
There are only four potential Dolls left, and in this episode the remaining women test their media savvy in a mock commercial, photo shoot, and series of interviews. Later, one of the women is eliminated after a solo singing competition.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page