"ReBoot" The TIFF (TV Episode 1994) Poster

(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Dick Zondag

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Gavin Blair ... (creator)
John Grace ... (creator)
Philip Mitchell ... (creator)
Ian Pearson ... (creator)

Cast (in credits order)  

Bob (voice)
Kathleen Barr ...
Dot Matrix / System Voice / Secretary / Additional Voices (voice)
Enzo Matrix (voice)
Michael Donovan ...
Phong / Mike the TV / Cecil / Additional Voices (voice)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Dale Wilson ...
Faux Megabyte / Starship Alcatraz Computer (uncredited)
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Christopher J. Brough ... producer

Production Management 

Jesse Fawcett ... production manager

Sound Department 

Marcel Duperreault ... sound editor
Greg Stewart ... sound re-recording mixer

Animation Department 

Ken Ball ... senior animator
Ken Steel ... animator

Other crew 

Giuliana Bertuzzi ... production controller
Michael Donovan ... voice director
Lon J. Hall ... legal counsel

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page