Episode List


Season 9

Miss Match
"Miss Match" revolves around Joey, a young small gym owner who is also a clumsy clairvoyant. But Joey is not an "I-see-dead--people" clairvoyant, she only sees a cute, chubby Cupid, the universal matchmaker who has the power to make people fall in love with his magic crossbow. Joey, who teaches students not to depend on men, befriends Cupid but her clumsiness causes her to break his crossbow, leaving the chubby matchmaker useless. As punishment, Cupid orders Joey to do his duties - that is to make people fall in love but this time without the use of the magic crossbow...
Like Mother, Like Daughters
"Like Mother, Like Daughters," begins when Susan, a mother neck-deep in debt, becomes desperate in looking for rich husbands for her daughters Arlene and Cherry Pie. The only thing they have is a mansion left to them by Susan's deceased husband. Problems arise when Susan's stepsons Ivan and Mike who both live in America, want the mansion back to them. Susan wants one of her daughters to charm Ivan, who is the first to arrive from the States, but Arlene turns unwilling while Cherry Pie readily agrees. Cherry Pie then tries to attract Ivan but to no avail. What Susan ...

« Season 8 |  Season 9  Season 10  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page