Canvas (2006) - News Poster


News Hookup: Mega Summer Gift Bag For USA Network’s ‘Royal Pains’

Chicago – In our latest edition of Hookup: TV, we have one mega summer gift bag for season two of USA Network’s “Royal Pains”! The show features Mark Feuerstein, Paulo Costanzo, Jill Flint, Reshma Shetty, Marcia Gay Harden, Campbell Scott, James P. Anderson, Dieter Riesle and Bruno Campos. Read our “Royal Pains” season-two premiere review.

To win your free “Royal Pains” prize pack courtesy of, just answer a question in this Web-based submission form. That’s it! Directions to enter this Hookup and immediately win can be found beneath the graphic below.

Season two of USA Network’s “Royal Pains”.

Image credit: USA Network

Royal Pains” is back every Thursday at 10/9 Cst on USA Network. The show stars Mark Feuerstein, Paulo Costanzo, Reshma Shetty and Jill Flint.

It centers on a young emergency room doctor who – after being wrongly blamed for a patient’s
See full article at »

Contest: Win an Amazing Prize Pack from Royal Pains

Royal Pains is set to return to the USA Network with its second season, which will start airing on Thursday, June 3 at 10 Pm Et and you know we have to celebrate the return of this new hit series. We have a brand new contest lined up and we're giving away a ton of amazing prizes in a summer gift bag that includes such prizes as an Olympus Stylus waterproof camera! You can take a look at all the prizes below and, since you know these gift sets will be out of here incredibly fast, you should enter this new contest today.

Winners Receive:

Canvas Sports BagBlue Olympus Stylus Waterproof CameraBadminton SetFrisbeeIFrogz EarphonesWhite Lacoste HatRoyal Pains: Season One three-disc DVD setKiehl's Summer Lotion Kit

to win these amazing prizes today.

Royal Pains is back every Thursday at 10/9c on USA Network! Royal Pains stars Mark Feuerstein, Paulo Costanzo, Reshma Shetty and Jill Flint.
See full article at MovieWeb »

Honors set at ninth annual Sarasota fest

Honors set at ninth annual Sarasota fest
Edward Norton will receive the Humanitarian Award and Brian Koppelman (Ocean's Thirteen) will get the Excellence in Screenwriting Award at the ninth annual Sarasota Film Festival, set for April 13-22 in Sarasota, Fla. Other honors include an Excellence in Producing Award for IFC Entertainment president Jonathan Sehring, a Lifetime Achievement Award for Excellence in Filmmaking for director Norman Jewison, a Breakthrough Performer Award for Michelle Trachtenberg and the Heineken Red Star Award for first-time feature director Chad Lowe. Marcia Gay Harden and Joe Pantoliano also will appear to discuss their careers and new film, Canvas.

See also

Showtimes | External Sites