Travel the Road (TV Series 2003– ) Poster

(2003– )

Episode List


Unknown Season

8 Feb. 2013
The Pacific: Part 3
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
25 Mar. 2016
Because He Lives
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
7 Oct. 2016
Entering Ukraine, Tim Scott and Will Decker of Travel the Road set themselves to gain permission to travel to the radioactive zone of Chernobyl. Their mission is to preach the gospel to people who have returned to the region despite the dangers of high radiation levels that are unsafe for inhabitants. Along the way the missionaries visit the abandoned city of Pripyat and tell the history of the Chernobyl nuclear meltdown. This documentation is a moving journey through the past and present of Chernobyl and a reminder that no one is too far from the message of hope.
4 Nov. 2016
Return to Africa
Timothy Scott and William Decker Return to Africa and embark on an expedition from another time. Their mission is to reach the Hadzabe bushmen of northern Tanzania. This visceral and poetic journey highlights the marvels and wonders of Africa.

« Season 4 |  Unknown Season 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page