(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Simon Ludgate


Jose Borrero ...
Himself - Surfer and Assistant Research Professor (as Dr. Jose Borrero)
Simon Boxall ...
Himself - Senior Oceanographer (as Dr Simon Boxall)
Barry Hirshhorn ...
Himself - Geophysicist
Charles McCreary ...
Himself - Director: Pacific Tsunami Warning Center (as Chip McCreary)
Himself - Narrator
Kenneth D. Murphy ...
Himself - Director: Oregon Emergency Management (as Ken Murphy)
Kerry Sieh ...
Himself - Professor of Geology (as Prof Kerry Sieh)
Lynn Smith ...
Herself - Communications Manager
Himself - Professor of Engineering (as Prof Costas Synolakis)
Stuart Weinstein ...
Himself - Geophysicist (as Dr. Stuart A. Weinstein)
Walter Dudley ...
Himself - Professor of Oceanograpy, Chair of the Scientific Advisory Council for the Pacific Tsunami Museum; Director of the Kalakaua Marine Education Center at the University of Hawaii at Hilo (uncredited)

Produced by 

Stuart Carter ... executive producer
Josephine Clark ... assistant producer
Ashley Hoppin ... supervising producer
Stephen Marsh ... series producer

Music by 

Scott Donaldson
Duncan Glasson
Richard Nolan

Cinematography by 

Mike Coles
Jason Ellson
Clive Smith
Chris Sutcliffe

Film Editing by 

Rodney Guest

Production Management 

Helen Barraclough ... production manager
John B. Ford ... executive in charge of production
Kirstie McLure ... head of production

Sound Department 

Joseph R. Ekins ... sound recordist (as Joe Ekins)
Paul Gunn ... sound recordist
Adrian Walter ... dubbing mixer

Editorial Department 

Steve Gilbert ... online editor

Other crew 

Karen Carr ... stock footage
Michael Cascio ... senior vice president: production
Michelle Colegate ... finance manager
Hannah James ... production assistant
Geoff Mackley ... stock footage
Robert Strange ... script editor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page