3 lbs. (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

(2006– )

Episode List


Season 1

14 Nov. 2006
Lost for Words
A violinist who collapsed during a recital is found to have a tumor, but game playing between Hanson and Dr. Cole delays treatment, meanwhile Seger worries he's made a bad impression.
21 Nov. 2006
Of Two Minds
Seger's relationship with a lawyer creates trouble, and a surgery by Hanson has some unexpected results.
28 Nov. 2006
Heart Stopping
A former patient of Hanson's returns with a more complex problem, but first he must get past her brother to perform the surgery. Elsewhere, Adrienne finds herself falling for a patient.
5 Dec. 2006
A soldier, wounded in Iraq by shrapnel to his head, suffers a stroke, which leads to paralysis in his leaf arm. Elsewhere, a woman is diagnosed with a so-called joking disease caused by a tumor that makes her lose memory and find most things humorous.
12 Dec. 2006
The God Spot
Erica Lund, a young girl, is admitted to Hanso Neuro as she's been experiencing violent seizures. However, she's refusing to have surgery because she has euphoric moments before each episode. Elsewhere, patient Matt Ketchum is being treated for a traumatic head wound that causes him to blurt out his most intimate thoughts.
19 Dec. 2006
Bad Boys
26 Dec. 2006
The Cutting Edge
Dr. Hanson's mentor makes a surprise visit. Adrienne tries to help a woman whose brain tumor is threatening her already shaky marriage.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page