(2006– )

Episode List


Season 1

A charismatic and ethically-challenged mayor of Providence, R.I. tries to fire his city's Chief of Police while dealing with his own scandals and allegations of corruption.
Street Fight
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page